Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Board Members

All CLT board positions are volunteer. We love our club and work hard to ensure that it is enjoyed by many!

Current CLT board members are:

President: Dana Johnson

Treasurer: Chris Lanzone

Director: Chuck Menges

Director: Al Bagur


As always, we appreciate your feedback:

Tennis Committee Members

Chairman: Sandy Graves 214-325-3387

Secretary: Leila Gibson

Membership: Sandy Graves 214-325-3387

Social Chairman: Volunteer Needed!

League Coordinator: Judd Esch 972-841-9908

Communications/Marketing Chairman: Volunteer Needed!

Maintenance/Grounds Chairman: Lane Graves 214-538-9660