Year at a glance
Year at a glance

 2018 Calendar Events

January 9, Tuesday – 3.0 Winter League Begins (ends February, 27)
January 10, Wednesday – 4.0 + Winter League Begins (ends February,28)
January 11, Thursday – 3.5 – 4.0 Winter League Begins (ends March, 1)
January 26, Friday – 12th  Annual RHS Varsity Frozen Ball Tournament 8 am – 5 pm
February 1, Thursday – 12th  Annual RHS JV Varsity Frozen Ball Tournament 8 am – 5 pm
February 3, Saturday – Polar Bear Classic Tournament Mixed Doubles Member/Guest
February 17, Saturday – Metro Starts (ends April 28)
February 21, Wednesday – TCD Love 50 Starts (ends April 25)
February 22, Thursday – TCD Ladies Starts (ends April 26)
February 25, Sunday – TCD Mixed Starts (ends May 6)
March 4 – March 10 – Week Off for League
March 11, Sunday – Daylight Savings Time Begins
March 13, Tuesday – 3.0 Spring League Begins (ends May,1)
March 14, Wednesday – 4.0 + Spring League Begins (ends May, 2)
March 15, Thursday – 3.5 – 4.0 Spring League Begins (ends May, 3)
** March 24, Saturday – Triples Tournament Fundraiser Event (rain date TBA)
March 29, Thursday – RHS April Fools Tournament (TBD by Dana)
**April 14, Saturday – Spring into Tennis Mixer
April 25, Wednesday – TCD Love 50 Ends
​April 26, Thursday – TCD Ladies Ends
April 28, Saturday – Metro Ends
** May 4-5, Friday-Saturday – Calcutta Fundraiser Event
May 6, Sunday – TCD Mixed Ends
May 8, Tuesday – 3.0 Summer League I Begins (ends June, 26)
May 9, Wednesday – 4.0 + Summer League I Begins (ends June, 27)
May 10, Thursday – 3.0 – 4.0 Summer League I Begins (ends June, 28)
May 20 – Women’s Doubles Flex League Begins
** May 28, Monday – Memorial Day Mixer
June 2, Saturday – Club Championship Doubles Tournament (rain date June 9)
July 1 – July 7 – Week off from League
**July 4 Wednesday – 4th of July Mixer
July 10, Tuesday – 3.0 Summer League II Begins (ends August, 28)
July 11, Wednesday – 4.0 + Summer League II Begins (ends August, 29)
July 12, Thursday – 3.5 – 4.0 Summer League II Begins (ends August, 30)
** August 10, Friday – Margarita Mixer / 6pm
August 12 – Women’s Doubles Flex League Ends
September 2 – September 8 – Week off from League
** September 3, Monday – Labor Day Mixer
September 5, Wednesday – TCD Love 50 Starts (ends Nov. 7)
September 6, Thursday – TCD Ladies Starts (ends Nov. 8)
September 8, Saturday – Metro Starts (ends Nov. 10)
September 9, Sunday – TCD Mixed Starts (ends Nov. 11)
September 11, Tuesday – 3.0 Fall League Begins (ends October, 30)
September 12, Wednesday – 4.0 + Fall League Begins (ends October, 31)
September 13, Thursday – 3.5 – 4.0 Fall League Begins (ends November, 1)
October 6, Saturday – Club Championship Member/Guest Tournament (rain date October 13)
** October 20, Saturday – Halloween Mixer / 6pm
November 3, Saturday – Club Championships Mixed Doubles Tournament (rain out date Nov 10)
November 4, Sunday – Daylight Savings Time Ends
November 7, Wednesday – TCD Love 50 Ends
November 8, Thursday – TCD Ladies Ends
November 10, Saturday – Metro Ends
November 11, Sunday – TCD Mixed Ends
** November 17, Saturday – Thanksgiving Mixer
CLT CLINICS CLOSED NOVEMBER 21-25, 2018 Happy Thanksgiving
December 1, Saturday – Christmas Awards Party at The Landing
** December 8, Saturday – Christmas Mixer
CLT CLINICS CLOSED DECEMBER 21 – JANUARY 1, 2019