Events

 

  2017 Calendar Events

                    ** Fundraisers               ** Mixers

January 10, Tuesday – Winter League Starts (ends February 14)

January 11, Wednesday – Winter League Starts (ends February 15)

January 27, Friday –  Annual RHS Varsity Frozen Ball Tournament 8am-5pm

February 2, Thursday – Annual RHS JV Frozen Ball Tournament

February 4, Saturday – Polar Bear Classic Tournament Mixed Doubles Member/Guest

February 18, Saturday – Metro Starts (ends April 29)

February 22, Wednesday – TCD Love-50 Starts (ends April 26)

February 23, Thursday – TCD Ladies Starts (ends April 27)

February 26, Sunday – TCD Mixed Starts (ends May 7)

March 7, Tuesday – Spring League Starts (ends April 25)

March 8, Wednesday – Spring League Starts (ends April 26)

March 12, Sunday – Daylight Saving Time Begins

**March 18, Saturday – Triples Tournament Fundraiser Event

March 31, Friday, – RHS April Fools Tournament

**April 15, Saturday – Easter Mixer (Easter April 16)

April 26, Wednesday TCD Love- 50 Ends

April 27, Thursday TCD Ladies Ends

April 29, Saturday – Metro Ends

May 7, Sunday – TCD Mixed Ends

May 9, Tuesday – Summer League 1 Starts (ends June 27)

May 10, Wednesday – Summer League 1 Starts (ends June 28)

**May 12-13, Friday-Saturday – Calcutta Fundraiser Event (Mother’s Day May 14)

**May 29, Monday – Memorial Day Mixer

June 10, Saturday – Club Championship Doubles Tournament (rain date TBD)

**July 4, Tuesday – 4th of July Mixer

July 11, Tuesday – Summer League 2 Starts (ends Aug 29)

July 12, Wednesday – Summer League 2 Starts (ends Aug 30)

**August 11, Friday – Margarita Mixer

September 2, Saturday – Club Championship Mixed Doubles Tournament (rain date TBD)

**September 4, Monday- Labor Day Mixer

September 6, Wednesday – TCD Love 50 Starts (ends Nov 8)

September 7, Thursday – TCD Ladies Starts (ends Nov 9)

September 9, Saturday – Metro Starts (ends Nov 11)

September 10, Sunday – TCD Mixed Starts (ends Nov 12)

September 12, Tuesday – Fall League Starts (ends Oct 31)

September 13, Wednesday – Fall League Starts (ends Nov 1)

October 14, Saturday – Club Championship Member/Guest Tournament (rain date TBD)

**October 28, Saturday – Halloween Mixer

November 5, Sunday – Daylight Saving Time Ends

November 8, Wednesday – TCD Love-50 Ends

November 9, Thursday – TCD Ladies Ends

November 11, Saturday – Metro Ends

November 12, Sunday – TCD Mixed Ends

**November 18, Saturday – Thanksgiving Mixer

December 2, Saturday – Christmas Party (Place TBD)

**December 9, Saturday – Christmas Mixer

CLT CLINICS CLOSED NOVEMBER 22-26, 2017 Happy Thanksgiving

CLT CLINICS CLOSED DECEMBER 22-JANUARY 1, 2018